Monday mottos

Coping, life, motivation, Wellness

I am a worrier and dread anything in the days ahead of me that are challenging or uncomfortable- especially when I am feeling particularly insular and unwilling to face people and the realities of life. But I know I should stop thinking ahead and deal with things as they come- this motto says it nicely…

The key is this: Meet today’s problems with today’s strength. Don’t start tackling tomorrow’s problems until tomorrow. You do not have tomorrow’s strength yet. You simply have enough for today.

Leave a Reply

