Monday mottos

experiences, life, mottos, Self doubt, Uncategorized

‘Give them something to look at!’ (My friend Gina)

Out with my friend the other day we noticed someone trip up and both laughed. For a moment I felt guilty. I said “I always feel like people are laughing at me when I’m out…” and she said “why worry what other people are thinking or saying- I like to give them something to look at!’ Being a small entertainment for someone isn’t such a bad thing in the grand scheme of things. If you trip up, get your skirt caught in your pants or get pooped on by a pidgeon, you will get over it, and that image will bring a laugh to someone else! These things happen to everyone!

Leave a Reply

