I’m back…

Uncategorized

I’m not sure if anyone reads my blog and my old stance would have been to say “and I don’t really care”, but I am now back after almost a years absence and many changes in myself and can now say that I care! 

For anyone who may read anything I post, past or future, I hope that my experiences are helpful to you and maybe you can come to some of my recent realisations. There is no normal. We all need help. We all need time to get lost. But we can all be kind to ourselves. 

I have returned both for me and to find more people like me. I hope to add more informative posts about my health conditions and my experiences living with them. And I will also continue to share general life experiences, thoughts and musings.

I’m glad to be back and on a road to positivity. Come join me.

Leave a Reply

