Monday Mottos

Growing up, health, Inspiration, motivation, mottos, Self improvement, Wellness

Life is hard enough without the enemy of unnecessary worry, thoughts and memories. But letting go of these things is hard and I myself am working on this in order to create more forward momentum in my life this year. By living more in the moment, clearing my mind of unwanted thoughts and tackling everything with a much better attitude, this year I hope I can change for the better 🙂 

“These mountains you are carrying, you were only meant to climb” –Najwa Zebian 

Leave a Reply

